Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2517504227 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 39 / Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and I'm tremendously curious. I try to do new adventures and activities as often as I can since acquiring new knowledge is such a delight. I also have a close circle of friends that I also like spending time with doing quiet things such as poker night or catch a movie. Overall, I'm usually described as a bit of everything and definitely a bit of humorously quirky.

I typically spend my leisure time

My weekends usually are filled with learning something new, getting out and about either with friends or by myself, finding some sort of adventure, or sometimes just spending a day reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and willingness to learn/try new things

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read almost anything if it sounds interesting. I recently reread Marcus Aurelius which fascinates me with the philosophy and historical context.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunity to meet new people and have new adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I figure that most people will come up with their own opinions of me after time passes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction