Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #251740418 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 22 / full time mom

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing my hair,reading,and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that the lord HAS given me.im thankful for my children and my family
  2. Food in our stomachsIm thankful that he gave me the opportunity to be a great mom.
  3. Im thankful for waking up every day

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook,p.s i love you,safe haven, haunted house,scary movie 2,blended, fast 5,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jane the, love and hip-hop, girlfriends guide to divorce