Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #251697732 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 30 / Medical Receptionist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and I realize this makes me sound boring. My favorite thing to do is sit on the beach with a good book. Also love to spend time with family, they are the most important part of my life. I like to try new things with people, and have fun. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time (which isn't very often), I like to catch up with friends. I am new to Florida and I miss my friends and family back home. I like to face time with them or talk on the phone. I also love to go to the beach. During the day at the beach, I like to swim or read a book. I also love to walk along the beach at night and watch the sunset.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, without them I wouldn't be who I am.
  2. My Friends, they are always there for me, even though I am miles and miles away.
  3. My Job, I was able to find a job pretty quickly when I moved here, and my co-workers are great.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic