Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2516692321 A Single Man in Isanti, MN 37 / union laborer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Isanti, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Isanti, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living free and moving forward... making myself a better person than i was yeasterday.

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, social events and whatever needs to get done

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who honest and trusting. that can put in what i can put in a relationship. doesnt take me for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

that im a hard worker. ambitious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being able to do the things i enjoy. very lucky to be able.
  2. i am thankful i have people in my life who care about me and are there when i need them the most.
  3. i am thankful for my job that creates the stability i need. my job is important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

. some times i think i care too much what people think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, gladiator, the town