Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2516659924 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 30 / Customer Care Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others. I love to encourage and inspire young people to seek after positive things. Showing others that it is a better way and things can and will be better. Utilizing the art of positive thinking can change any situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy hanging out with family, listening to music, and watching a great movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my positive energy and way of thinking. I?m truly a positive Patty at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. I am all about positive thinking. So this book reaffirmed things that my Faith speaks of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life,health,and strength.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for positive thinking.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I love to Laugh! Not a serious person all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very a honest person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction