Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #251657026 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 36 / firefighter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my family my pups my country and my freedom . dirtbike riding,the rive, roadtrips, desert ,country music backyard sundayfundays , shooting, bikerides on the beach all in play. Plus anything else im game to try most anything. Hate heights yet I like ladders to roofs and hang out of helicopters. Why buy it when you can build it. On that line always need a new tool in the garage.. Think this is right

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the house.Going to the gymHaving a good meal ,beer and watching sport's (not so much basketball )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing