Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2516306140 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / none

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my walk with God, Fashion,Social Issues and Outreach,Personal Improvement

I typically spend my leisure time

Music/Songwriting, Workout, Ministry, Hanging with friends, Traveling, eating out, Watching movies!! I also love to cook ad try new recipes !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Health and Life
  3. People God has placed in my life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter/ transformers, love jones, italian job

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, too many, too many to name