Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2515932840 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 51 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the water, swimming, fishing, crabbing, the beach and the sun. I love to dance, listen to music. Love to cuddle at home. Enjoy family time. Love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out. Reading. Sitting by a fire with that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder mystery. James Patterson No Where to Run

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Life and Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Warm

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other