Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2515210321 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / Health Education Specialist and Freelance Cosmetologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about anything that will allow me to express my creative or artistic interests. Including cooking, beauty and cosmetics, singing or educating a person on your field of expertise. Sharing your knowledge is a passionate artistic expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.Reading, watching videos on how to perfect or learning different ways to perform my craft.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an honest but thoughtful person and to me these two traits are hard to coexist but they can go hand in hand. I like a person to be honest with me but thoughtful and have tact when relaying an honest idea or thought and not be hurtful or spiteful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people usually notice about me other than my appearance is my mannerisms and the way I carry myself. I have been told that I portray a respectful, attractive yet sexy demeanor. I am thankful for this mix of vibes that I seem to portray because it allows me to learn from the other person's mannerisms upon them approaching me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, dependable family full of loved ones with whom I can be honest and completely comfortable.
  2. Having honest, trustworthy, loving, fun and dependable friends who I consider family.
  3. Having a career full of passion.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an open honest person and expect the same from others. I really like to have fun and laugh. I am a goal oriented person in the respect that I want to achieve things to make me healthier. I am currently working on a healthier way of lifestyle including meditation, acupuncture, diet and exercise. I love food, music and traveling. I would like to have a family one day but it is not of immediate concern. I would like someone to carry a good conversation, share some laughs and just be there when needed whether good or bad.