Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2514380321 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 54 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: coppin state college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and life, family is very important to me. I also enjoy being romantic things such as going to dinner,dancing,and traveling to atlantic city.my most important thing is to enjoy life because i lost both of my parents last summer within six months apart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things i like to do in my leiure time is dancing, playing bingo!, going to atlantic city."cruises. I also enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The help!i it was very good because it showed you about the Slavery days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The three things iam most thankful for in life is to have a good job, family,and to be in good health."
  2. I also beleive as long as u put god first u will always be blessed!
  3. People always think iam younger than iam so i am thankful to be ageing gracefully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ome thing that people never seem to notice about me,and I wishThey would is my age. Because every where that me and my daughters goPeople think that we are sisters.they are 27and 31years old.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

No.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, hawaii five-0, 48 hours