Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #251405418 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 27 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a kind and compassionate person, who thinks of others before myself. I love trying new foods and experiencing different restaurants. My family and friends are a priority for me, and I am looking for someone who values the same. I enjoy the outdoors, reading a good book, exercising at the gym, and having intelligent conversations. I enjoy being around kids and I find sporting events exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants, traveling to new areas, and watching a movie or concert. I also enjoy biking, going for walks, swimming, and working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends, loves experiencing new adventures, and thinks of others before themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the book Staying Alice. It described the life of a woman, who had Alzheimer's disease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a close family, who enjoys spending time together.
  2. I am thankful to have a cute little dog, who is a shitzu named Nala.
  3. I am thankful to have a job where I teach children of special needs.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming