Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2513449026 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 45 / Venture Capital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like art and design, especially film making, music, and painting. I find things that are designed well to be soothing and gratifying. I often write during my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

?I like to make chai tea and read or write novels. I?ve written one novel so far. ?I like to be outside on nice days. This includes sailing in Baltimore harbor or going for a bicycle ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m well traveled and well read. I can jump into any conversation, what shall we discuss?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games. I wanted to read the book before I saw the movie. I like books that fast moving and have a lot of action. I think Suzanne Collins does a good job of keeping the reader's interest and simulating the thoughts of a teenage girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I have always been very healthy. I rarely get sick, and I often get complimented on how young I look.
  2. My family. My family has always been very supportive of me. I credit them for many of my achievements.
  3. Close friends. I have had many close friends who have given me great advice over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m very sincere and loyal. I love technology and new things, but I also have an old fashioned side.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to read. Actually, I've canceled this account so if you're reading this eH has tricked you into thinking I'm still a member, but I'm not. I've moved on to m-a*t(c)h. c-m or one of the other gazillion dating sites out there. I must say I think it's cheesy for eH to serve ads at us when we're paying a subscription.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop