Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2513105127 A Single Man in Quemado, TX 27 / Police Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Quemado
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Quemado, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Quemado, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in local politics and helping out in the community as a public servant.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I like to fish, hunt or go riding in the Texas hill country.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think there are so many important qualities that I look for in a woman and they are equally important to me so Ill just put them all down. I want a woman that is attractive physical and is kind toward every body. I like compassion in a woman. I want them to be active as well not lazy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm neat. They also tell me I have good posture and I'm always quiet but always looking around- really observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mayo clinic 2010.It had so many diseases and sickness in it. I got a kick out of the fact that if you read about a sickness and its symptoms you get all creeped out and start thinking you got it. lol. Oh, and I never read the while book entirely I just looked at it till I got bored with getting weirded out with the pictures of sick people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God, my family and my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my good full-time job in a field of work that I love.- Law Enforcement.
  3. I am thankful that I live a good life and even at my age I don't have any major regrets; and I have a good conscience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm wearing my best cowboy boots. lol

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love cats. They're amazing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the sacred path of the warrior, bible, true crime books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, the good fellas, american gangster

TV I like to Watch

Comedy