Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2513043720 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: austin community college

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living. I love traveling and everything that goes with it, I don't get to travel much because I don't have the money, I'm a poor college student.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I love anything Nicholas Sparks, yes I'm that kind of girl. I also like to write, when I was younger my mom used to think I would be a writer. And again I love music, playing it listening to it, anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

It might sound shallow, but height is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy anything and everything by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health, I had a seizure disorder for about 10 years.
  2. My family, I'm super family oriented and my mom is one of my good friends, so is my sister.
  3. My education, I know that a lot of kids don't get to go to college, I complain and everyone does, but at the end of the day I'm going to be glad I'm going to college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I don't wanna pay for this so if you like text me at 5128183936

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I hate talking on the phone, I have a cell phone just to text. Anything else just ask me :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction