Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #251252731 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 55 / IT Support Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: highline community college
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith, I love sports of all sorts. I am a hack musician and I love to learn new things. Photography and music are my current interests. I am hoping to do some hospice photograpy in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

VolunteeringPracticing GuitarWatching FootballWorkingCaring for my Dad. He lives with me so that is important to know for anyone interested in me!Working outLearning....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a funny, faith filled, musical, athletic, compassionate, otherly, easy going, friend sort of guy :) Did I say funny and maybe just some of those things, but hey a girl can dream, right?

The first thing people notice about me

I think people feel that I am safe since they tend to share a lot of themselves when we first meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of manuals, which may not seem too exciting but I like to learn! Currently I am taking a lot of online classes so am reading whatever is required for those classes. Photography and music specifically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Life is a team sport. Looking for someone to share it with. I do have kids but they are all grown and off living their lives.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride; the pink panther; the wizard of oz, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime