Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2511537326 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 56 / Facility Manager

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to choose one thing I was most passionate about it would have to be my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home I enjoy listening to music, reading, and making improvements on my home. I like exercising. I enjoy spending time with my family but they don't live in the area so that is something that I don't do as much as I'd like. I enjoy trying new restaurants and going to parks and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and possesses a positive outlook on life. I want someone who has a sense of purpose and sets goals and strives to meet those goals. I'd like someone who values family and friendships and doesn't take either for granted. A sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say probably my sense of humor. Once they get to know me people would notice that I can always be depended upon to be there whenever needed and that I genuinely care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books when I have time and often have one on my Kindle or in book form that I'm working on. I subscribe to Baltimore Magazine to see what events or restaurants might be worth checking out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. Having a career that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like going to museums, parks, botanical gardens,etc. I enjoy concerts and plays. NYC is a favorite place. I like going out to nice restaurants. local pubs and entertaining at home.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

classis rock, southern rock, beatles, clapton, etc, motown, motown, miles davis, john coltrane,, various blues guitarists

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, something about mary, the godfather, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

hbo and showtime., variety on pbs, netflix, amazon tv, etc., variety on pbs, netflix, amazon tv, etc.