Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2511015332 A Single Man in College Station, TX 42 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports and going to sporting events. I also love anything that gives me a thrill. I.E. I am a thrill seeker skydiving, roller coasters, diving, etc. However, I also enjoy a good movie or just sitting down and listening to good music and evaluating its words and meaning

I typically spend my leisure time

In my offtime I like to watch cooking shows and attempt to duplicate what they make on the show. I enjoy getting outdoors, just sitting at the beach with good company or a good book is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible, sweet, understanding, genuine

The first thing people notice about me

People say I resemble Kirt Cameron.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Warrior Ethos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences in my life, which have been both bad and good, but have made me the person I am today.
  2. My faith and the ability to lean on God when I am feeling out of control.
  3. My success after having a difficult childhood and my resilience to become better educated and achieve more than I ever thought I would.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction