Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #251092427 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 46 / Teacher / small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of scranton - keystone college
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of scranton - keystone college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, work, family , friends , traveling , always learning .my students , politics , accomplishing my goals , my business , preparing for my future .

I typically spend my leisure time

I Spend time with friends and family, I have a successful business that keeps me busy too. When I am not working and have nothing going on I enjoy playing the piano. Binge watching Netflix and having a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Billy Crystal 700 SundaysThe book was a great read very funny, endearing, and an honest look at life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard question....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not interested in games. I am just looking for an honest relationship. , friend and companion .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show