Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2510846626 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / Children's Rehabilitation Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, wine, museums, family, football, running, and sometimes being lazy

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son. I love to experiment with baking and cooking, but mostly baking (I don't often cook). And I have recently gotten into movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I thought I had a blue print of what I wanted in a man. Now, I realize that I have no idea what he looks like. Though, I do know I want someone who I can play with; someone who is open. I'm a traditional girl who loves the holidays and simplicity. I want someone who can stay in on a Saturday and have the best time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities that have been open to me in the work and school setting
  2. I am thankful my the ability to apdapt well in different situations and to use a non-jugdmental mind when assessing a situation.
  3. And, Ballet. Ballet was always my crutch growing up; it has opened so many doors in my personal life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The first thing people usually see is just a pretty face. And what they don't see is the amount of passion, research, and theory based application that goes into everything I do with the work I do with the children I see.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

devil's advocate, seven, love them all