Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2510327127 A Single Woman in Bradley, OK 22 / A Mother and in small bussiness.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bradley, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always wanted to be a Forensic Scientist and to live a long prosperous life with the right person. I am also passionate about meeting someone that I can hopefully spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my one year old son, who is a well behave boy, or hanging out with a few friends. I love to have fun and be happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Respect, Responsibility, Dependability, Romance, Kindness, Friendship, Honest, Trustworthy, Funny, Outgoing, Kind, Stylish.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not big on reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life alone.
  2. I am thankful for the life of my son.
  3. I am thankful to had lived a good life that continues to this day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a romantic person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful