Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2508248325 A Single Woman in Barnesville, PA 34 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kean university
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kean university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion in life would be music. I enjoy singing playing a Lil piano, in the process of learning how to play the guitar. My family is also a huge part of who I am. I try to spend a lot of time with them. In the summer I enjoy the outdoors, camping walking music festivals. I own a 71' VW Westfalia which is a pet project and a blast. I may be from Pennsylvania but I love the Baltimore Ravens and Orioles and try to get to a few games a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading all sorts of genres. I will admit I like watching television, big fan of the Chicago Series Fire, Law, PD, Med . You can also find me catching up with family and friends. Enjoying the outdoors in nice weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It sounds like a cliche but when you spend every other minute doubting the person you're with and wondering when the rug is going to get pulled out from under you it's exhausting. When you truly trust someone it adds a whole new dimension to things.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, think Betty Rubble. I am an outgoing exuberant type of person with an eyore-esque under belly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sans Perril Mystery by Karen Charlton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My fortitude
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brains and Natural intuitiveness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the shining, master at arm's series, little women, anne of green gables, most shakespeare

Sports I enjoy watching

Football