Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2508073325 A Single Woman in Frewsburg, NY 51 / MEDICAL ASSISTANT

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frewsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frewsburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frewsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life my children and grandchildren are the most important. I really enjoy traveling, eating out and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I enjoy reading, swimming, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been married and divorced, and in a long term relationship that failed. I want SO MUCH to meet my soul mate and enjoy the second half of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"One For the Money"--a lightweight funny mystery tiype fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life. I was in a near-fatal car accident 2 years ago.
  2. My 3 children
  3. My 2 grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nurturing nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

not now

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show