Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2507786431 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 40 / VP Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manhattan college
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manhattan college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, working out, spending time with friends

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, friendly, somewhat sarcastic, hysterically funny (note sarcasm) so I would say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will admit it, the Fifty Shades of Grey books. It would be unladylike to tell you what I liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. I am close with my Dad and brothers and consider a number of my friends as close as family. I am grateful for the love and support I know is around me at all times.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my good fortune.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty open and honest. If there is something you want to know, just ask.