Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #250680328 A Single Man in Concord, CA 67 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of hawaii

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of hawaii. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, live music, and fun...well that's actually three things

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, listening to live music, exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow...where do you start? At this point in my life, I quit setting must haves and parameters. I think that the most important thing is that we "get" each other. As much as I like being in love, being "in like" with one another is just as essential....that we like hanging out together and are great friends.That being said I appreciate strong capable women with a sense of adventure. Honestly, I don't mind if you want to make all the plans for us. A sense of humor is always good since I'm pretty funny. Hopefully it would be difficult for me to keep my hands to myself whenever I'm around you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Volcano by Malcolm Lowery.Written in 1947 it's a classic...but it has some very dense prose. I had to read "a summer around the pool book" after that just to cleanse my mental palate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. Where I live
  3. Being my own boss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if you are my friend, you are very special to me and that I really care about you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm hard to type cast.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

book of illusions, river of doubt, gates of fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the yardbirds, dave brubeck, chopin, john mayall & the bluesbreakers, the raveups

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

any coen brother movie, gone with the wind, diva

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, top chef / project runway, anything on frontline & american experience