Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2506585020 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 37 / Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pick just one thing. I put a real effort into everything I do. But I'm a die hard University of Kentucky basketball fan and I try to meet up with friends from back home at the alumni game watches in DC.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and hanging out with friends. I'm newish to Maryland so I like to explore the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice guy who can make me laugh. I"m looking for a guy who lives his life to the fullest and enjoys everyone and everything around him.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think I'm shy, I just prefer to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read anything and everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Good friends who make me laugh.
  3. The fact that I have been able to live all over the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strong opinions. I'm very opinonated but I respect everyone's opinions and love a good debate. I don't care if you disagree with me just that you can defend your postion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love history and my favorite part about moving is learning the history of each state I've lived in. Traveling is a big part of my free time. I never plan trips beyond the destination. I like to just figure out when I get there and see who I meet and just end up where we end up. Anything that's on travel brochure is probably overrated.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama