Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505618 A Single Woman in Beverly, MA 33 / Entrepreneur & Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state university

Beverly, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor sports/adventures. Whitewater Rafting. Traveling. Family. Education. Self-Improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Random adventures. Hiking. Camping. Road Trips. Rafting. Kayaking.Spending time with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Drive/Goals. Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Advantage: The 7 Principles of Positive Psychology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family esp. my nephew
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, 300, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show