Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505532614 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, especially any Baltimore-area team- Ravens, O's, Caps! I also listen to just about every type of music under the sun and enjoy going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, genuine, and that has a love for life. Someone that isn't afraid to take chances and not sweat the small stuff. I like to laugh and enjoy all that life has to offer and would like someone to do that with :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing. I've been told that my laugh and smile are contagious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close-knit family that is there for me at all times- no matter what!
  2. Great friends that are more like family.
  3. All of the opportunities that I've been given, whether it be job related or personal; I've experienced some pretty amazing things!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational