Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505333819 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / Soon to be nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, my dog, being outdoors, not taking life too seriously, my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Throwing the ball for my 7 year old dog; spending time with friends; yoga; rock-climbing; back-packing; traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be in the present moment

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Haruki Murakami novel called Sputnik Sweetheart. Murakami writes magical realism, sort of in the style of Gabriel Garcia Marquez, so the descriptions are simple but beautiful and tinged with rich metaphor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/my friends
  2. Growing up in the woods
  3. My upbringing; my privilege; my opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

one hundred years of solitude, anything about buddhism, sputnik sweetheart

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV