Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505317627 A Single Woman in Zillah, WA 46 / Mother, Manager of houses and apartments.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Zillah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Sikh

Zillah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zillah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and grandkids,family and spending time with my loved ones and my best friends. I love animals of all kinds. I love to spend time outside and really love the mountains,fishing,camping,walks and walking on the beach. Spending time with the man I am with. I love to cuddle and watch a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing,Reading,Horseback riding, 4X4ing,Cuddling. Spending time with my kids and grandkids. Walking,yard work. Spending time with the man I am with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest,faithful,caring,loving

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,my personality and my sense of humor cause I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's about someone trying to kill a forensics sculptures daughter. I like to read Iris Johanson, James Paterson, John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandkids
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I have such a big heart and would do anything to help people out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very fun loving person that enjoys being a mother and a grandmother, a good friend, and who loves being outside, fishing, camping, the beach, horse back riding. But most importantly my kids and grandkids ALWAYS come first in my life. I am loyal,faithful,caring and looking for someone that has the same values.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

varies, varies, varies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

varies, varies, varies