Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505317230 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 30 / Student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, school, interior design and architecture

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, talking to friends in other states, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read for personal gain in a while, I mostly read assigned readings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tha ability to be in school
  2. My friends and parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, I come off as ditzy; but Im much smarter than it may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really looking to develop a friendship with someone that can grow to be more.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the killing, shameless/weeds, true blood