Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505316826 A Single Man in Oceanside, CA 28 / Military

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and being there for family and friends. I love to listen to write and perform music more than anything else. I just really enjoy living life and making the people around me smile

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing writing music, going to the beach, playing sports or playing video games or just even watching a movie every now n then just to be able to kick back and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is smart funny down to earth and that can take control of a situation but also know when to hold back and let her man be a man. A family oriented person who has long term as well as short term goals and is doing what she has to so she can achieve those goals

The first thing people notice about me

My kind and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Hip Hop Story was about a couple who fell in love but were the brother and sister of hip hop rivals and it wound up getting to heated for everyone and in the end it cost two people their lives. I liked it because it seemed so realistic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Za'Niya
  2. The ability to sing well
  3. The fact that I am healthy and still alive and able to do things I want to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No it's all self explained and if there is anything anyone would like to know then just ask me and I shall tell you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism