Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505315722 A Single Woman in Morrow, OH 25 / Nurses Aide in a Retirement Community

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Morrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morrow, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrow, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love music and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, singing and hanging out with friends in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, and honesty are the most important qualities I look for in another person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, all of them!!!, musicals

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime