Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505314522 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 54 / vitamin and nutrient counseling and natural holistic healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Doctorate

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies are: self improvement, health information and learning more (this is my career) the gym, outdoor walks and hiking/nature, target shooting, good healthy food, good intimate conversation at a deep communicative level, music, reading, I like to write contemplative and spiritual as well as health related material, romantic evenings to name a few things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, walks in nature, good intimate and open conversation, romantic evenings, a movie, healthy food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and open mindedness to learn, to grow, to be happy and play and to co-create and have a passionate-fun and romantic life experience together. A woman who is happy, well balanced and secure in herself and emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a really big, healthy man who is intelligent and able to communicate, educate and listen. I am compassionate and really care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not my last -but my favorite is Lost Horizon: it is about peace on earth, love, happiness and mutual respect among all people...It is about utopia; Shangra La....and the ridiculousness of the outside world and what life could really be like. I also peruse The course in miracles and other contemplative works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual nature, vast life experiences and the fact that I am happy and love life and have learned so many things that have made me a balanced contemplative and compassionate person.
  2. loving parents and sister as well as a few long time good friends as well as a few other great relationships.
  3. My health, energy and well being= physically, mentally, intellectually, emotionally and spiritually.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very spiritual, contemplative and compassionate toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend- with intimacy.....No games or drama.....I am looking for someone who is healthy and happy on all planes. Someone seriously looking for a relationship and is willing to put forth the effort to have fun and develop closeness at all levels. Passion in all areas of their life.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

contemplative works, health/nutrition and spiritual, medical/health/education

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

classic rock, easy listening-smooth jazz, classic 70's-80's, classic hard rock, easy listening70's-80's

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

escape type, as long as not horrably violent=vexation to spirit, romantic comedys

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park/simpsons/family guy and movies, movies, movies