Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505312321 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Project Manager in Healthcare IT

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music (and really music in general), yoga, traveling, fashion as art, blogging, church involvement

I typically spend my leisure time

I love yoga - it gives me time to slow down at the end of my day and helps me stop thinking about work, as well as provide a great workout. I also love going out and experiencing culture, especially through foodie places, while traveling or in my own city. I also have a fashion blog for a creative outlet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to love Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

I really care to hear what someone has to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller. I wanted to finally read it because it was just made into a movie, which was good but very different from the book. I absolutely loved the book. It was so helpful for me to think through, relate to, and still has me thinking and processing after I finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ. When I became a believer at 19 it completely changed my life.
  2. I am thankful for having more than enough to provide and take care of myself.
  3. I am thankful for friends that have become family to me.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am passionate and opinionated, but fine with agreeing to disagree on most things. The one thing I have to agree on is Jesus - outside of that fairly open. Just know I am a vegetarian, I get sad when I see a dead animal on the side of the road, I love MN but want to move to either coast, and I am crazy about elephants (cats, whales and birds are pretty great, too).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's, revenge, friends