Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505312222 A Single Woman in Raymore, MO 23 / Nanny

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Raymore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Raymore, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raymore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, electronics, travel, sports, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding fourwheelers, driving around, bowling, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship is a mutal thing and I am often put in relationships where one person is more controlling than the other or more submissive. I am looking for someone who is very-laid back as I am so we can be great friends in addition to dating.

The first thing people notice about me

Second to my appearance, people notice my kindness. I often have people (mainly guys) tell me that they are surprised I'm talking to them as most girls with my looks are very stuck-up. I am in no way stuck-up. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family.
  2. My well paying job.
  3. My awesome friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I imagine it would be that I am very blunt and straight forward a lot of the time. If I feel something needs to be said, I will say it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop