Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505302020 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 23 / I work as a secretary/receptionist at an office.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing poetry and reading others writing. I love playing basketball, and I enjoy finding new places to go and things to see. I love hiking and camping (:

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing my best friend, meeting new people, and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experience with life even though I am pretty young.
  2. The responsibility and dependability, and dedication I hold, my work ethics.
  3. Laughing is like air, I need it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my honesty is not a bad thing, that I'm straight forward for a reason, that it's so that things are not misinterpreted so quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm very open to interesting conversations, I probably won't talk to someone that says "Hey cutie, what's up?" It's boring and stupid, I have no where to take that conversation and you are obviously telling me that you only want to have a simple conversation with no depth to it at all. Be creative. I'm totally open to jokes, questions, and even fun facts (:

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Punk and Hardcore