Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505300719 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 38 / Assistant finance manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and finding the man I want to spend my life with.. I strive to create a positive life for my children everyday. But I would love to find someone who I can be with that will be not only my lover but also my friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the lake, or really looking at any water. Whether it be walking down by the river or going out on a boat. I like walks especially if we can get ice cream :) lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respectfulness

The first thing people notice about me

They will definitely notice that I am outspoken and witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Stephen king "desperation". It was of course a horror story that kept me on the edge. I couldn't put it down. He does a very good job at describing a scene so you feel like you are right there witnessing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart and would help anyone that I could. Nobody ever sees the real me. They judge on appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't like to play games. I want the same respect that I would give them. I am an honest person and expect the same.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

maya banks, the holy bible, joyce meyer

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy