Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505297324 A Single Man in Oak Hill, OH 29 / I work at mcdonalds on the grill.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oak Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Hill, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, Martial arts, Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, and Doing fun things

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is not afraid to laugh. Who will love me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. my kind and easy going nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personallty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i like to pull pranks.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama