Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505297118 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 23 / Retail

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others to reach out to the better in life and that is why I am going to school to become a therapist. Also to find someone I can share my night with and know they care as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with my family and being able to just talk and have a great time. Also of course having my friends around and just relaxing and doing a movie night. And just for myself I like to make jewelry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that I have to support my desitions in life.
  2. The education that I am allowed to receive.
  3. The real friends that have been around through my good and bad days.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Loyal