Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505296721 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm particularly adventurous and eclectic in my interests. I'm a city girl for sure and like exploring all the city has to offer. I enjoy traveling and had the opportunity to visit five countries this year and hope to continue the trend next year. I'll try most anything once and like to be active and social. I'm responsible and have a great job I enjoy although I do like to be silly and have fun. I love making people laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends whether it be going out to dinner, walking around Greenlake, or hiking in the Cascades. I love walking around the city, going to the theatre or to see a show. I also like wine tasting. :) My family lives in Chelan so I go over there frequently to visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and wit are super sexy! I'm looking for a partner to experience life with and have adventures. My ideal guy is open minded and fun loving and ready for anything that might be around the corner. He is confident and has manners.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. People have said its infectious. They probably also notice my wit and smile. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, friends, and my dog. All have been an important part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for a good career that allows me to do the things I enjoy.
  3. I am thankful for where I live - I love Seattle!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any dan brown book, i'm kind of embarrassed to admit but i read the true blood series..., girl with the dragon tatoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, bourne series, walking dead

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, dexter, walking dead, true blood, orphan black, walking dead