Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505250830 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 40 / International Nonprofit Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, growing roots and building community in my new home of Minneapolis. In general, though, I'm most passionate about social justice issues and improving the lives of marginalized groups around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, dancing, going out with friends, enjoying good food and drinks, and trying new things (I've recently gone sky diving and briefly flown a plane).

The most influential person in my life has been

Deep mutual respect. I'm looking for a fellow seeker who is spiritual, worldly, adventurous, communicative, silly and deeply concerned for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I come across as extremely confident and upbeat. Underneath, however, I am mildly self-deprecating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If the Buddha Dated" by Charlotte Kasl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My resiliency. Being able to be hopeful and optimistic in the face of difficult circumstances.
  2. My friends and family who love me no matter what.
  3. My international travel experiences that allow me to question American social norms and occasionally deviate from the hum-drum existence of daily life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm my best when I'm with children or animals, and at my worst in high-pressure environments or with too much exposure to white suburbs, strip malls, and traditional expectations of what it means to be a successful adult and female.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

anything catchy with a good beat like most rihanna stuff, radiohead, colplay, rihanna, chris brown, old school hip-hop like a tribe called quest, i love trance/techno/house dance music!

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism