Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505205827 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 34 / assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships in my life. I enjoy spending time with people I care about. I am passionate about animals. I love animals & cannot stand to see people have total disrespect for them. I am passionate about happiness. I love to be happy & is all I rally look for. A happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with people I care about. I don't care if we are staying in, going to a movie, or traveling. All things I love. There are a few times though that I love to just be alone, turn the music on & clean my house. Silly...I know.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most looking for a caring person. Someone that doesn't intentionally hurt others and tries to be kind to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment on my friendliness. I can make friends almost everywhere I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is TERRIBLE...but I haven't read a book in SO long. I have heard of so many I "need" to read, but just haven't made the time, but know I should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. True friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I don't form my opinions based on others. I like to ask questions and figure out what I believe.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, father goose, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order svu, private practice