Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505187932 A Single Man in Austin, TX 49 / Director of Product Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being the best father I can for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy travelling to new places, particularly destinations in the mountains or on the water. Doing most anything outdoors is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman that has a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

First impressions of me usually are that I'm very genuine and friendly. Some people might notice that I can be silly but it depends on the situation and the people I'm with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Pale Morning Done" by Jeff Hull recently that I really liked. It's about a guy that grew up in Montana and decided to use the property he inherited to build a river and guide people on it. He has to decide between the woman who loves him and the woman who wants him. It's a tough decision for him and the outcome isn't what you would expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my children. They are so amazing and I'm blessed every minute I spend with them.
  2. I'm thankful for all the incredible and interesting people I've met throughout the US because of my career.
  3. I'm thankful for the love of my family as I've been through ups and downs in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People might not notice immediately that I'm laid back and easy going. I think I come across as more professional or formal initially than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I've recently re-entered the online dating world after a LTR and am excited to meet someone who wants to explore Austin and beyond. Contrary to some people's experiences, I've met some fantastic people online who will be friends for life, but just not the right one yet. If you have room in your life for someone who will treat you like you deserve and will be your best friend through all life's ups and downs, maybe we should get to know each other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, pulp fiction, notting hill

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, dexter, always sunny in philadelphia