Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505186236 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 28 / retail manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my future, healthcare.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time, I enjoy conversations, casinos, travel, card games, and spending quality time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I would like my ideal guy to have is love. Another would be security, and lastly would have to be honesty which would go with loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people see that I have a great outlook on life and what my future should be for myself. Many people also say that I'm shy, but very professional, and conservative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the loving family.
  2. Thankful for the life I have, knowing that it is different than anyone else I know.
  3. Highly thankful for the many blessing God has blessed me with!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Call me and we can get to know each other more.