Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505183436 A Single Man in La Crosse, WI 26 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

La Crosse, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Crosse, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well frankly, i am slightly "obsessed" with Video games...

I typically spend my leisure time

in my free time, i play MLG.

The most influential person in my life has been

must love fun

The first thing people notice about me

well people tend to tell me that i am really intelligent...

The last book I read and enjoyed

well to be honest i dont read very often but the last book i read was part of a series... the 3rd book... it was a fantasy story about a drow prince who disowned his drow name, in search of something other then a life of murder and violence, and in his travels he meets some people.. fights some battles, and gains a mentor... and in the end learns to accept things as they are and not hold grudges, to forgive and forget... along with many basic skills like surviving on the surface in the winter time, the fact i liked most is the fact that even tho it was a story ment to entertain, it had a moral if you know to look deep enough into it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They adopted me, if it was not for them i don't know were i would be today. frankly I rather not think about it.
  2. I am alive and well. I get the freedom to live and be myself.
  3. being an american. america may have its flaws... but if i did half the things i do on a daily basis in another country id probably get arrested for heresy or something, if not killed... so as such, ill take a few flaws if it means i get to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im open minded... i dont care were your from, what you went through or who you know... i am gonna treat every one as equals, so please dont expect anything different :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

i am me: what you see, is what you get :)