Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505181333 A Single Woman in Nashville, NC 40 / Accountant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, music, helping others, humor, children, mission work, movies, friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, coffee with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son brings so much joy to my life, and I am so thankful to have him.
  2. I am thankful that Jesus loved me and all of His children enough to suffer and die for us so that we can have eternal life in Heaven with Him.
  3. I am thankful to be an American. I believe we live in the greatest nation in the world, with the greatest opportunities to be successful. I realize that we are not perfect, but we are definitely the best.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

True Crime