Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505179323 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Executive Assistant in an Accounting Firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a California native, a "Valley Girl" of Los Angeles, only I have a brain and I'm the sweetest person you'll ever meet! (Unless its humid outside). I've lived here for over a year and I love exploring new areas, restaurants, bars, parks, theater, concerts/live music, museums, galleries, shops and everything NYC has to offer. I also love to travel and I'm always planning my next trip to Anywhere. I'm having fun dipping my toes in the theater world again, taking acting classes and belting out some good old karaoke (and no, I don't even need a drink first)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking long walks or going to the gym, hanging out with my friends, exploring new restaurants or cool bars, catching a movie or show. I enjoy a good balance of getting dressed up to go out and marinating at home in front of TV or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, a good sense of humor, and intelligence. I'm kind of a goofball at times and love to laugh and to share that with others.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my height, I guess my blue eyes/smile/dark red hair? Oh wait, that's appearance... I'm not really good at this game. Seriously though, is it just me, or is this question a little odd? The first thing people notice about me besides my appearance is the fact that I walk and talk like a GIRL... There!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last GREAT book I read was ROOM, written in the first person of a five year old boy. I couldn't put it down. Before that, I devoured The Hunger Games Trilogy. I know, so did practically everyone under the age of 23...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and fabulous friends.
  2. Being able to live in Manhattan, a city where I don't have to DRIVE in.
  3. Trains and airplanes that take me places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my real-life irrational fear of zombies is just a cover-up for the fact that I have mad zombie slaughtering skills. Vampires too, but they are so hilarious, I'd rather keep them around!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am incredibly lucky to be able to lead the life I am leading now with a great job in a city that I love. I am kind, genuine, a lot of fun, and I'm a hugger not a shaker. I would like to find a man who is ready to meet that special lady to share his life with. Maybe I'm that special lady! Or maybe I'm just a special lady with a crazy encyclopedia of movie quotes in her head...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer