Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505179029 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / Corporate Responsibility + Inclusion

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington and lee university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington and lee university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and travel. Being with my kids. Running.working hard.socializing. Traveling all over the world. Having strong solid connections. Feeling challenged and fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running socializing being with numbed and learning. All about people I care about. Understanding more about life. Giving back to my family. And seeing my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, sarcastic, fun, easy going but intense. Loves a challenge but knows how to chill out.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Style. No joke. I work really hard yet love fashion. So prefer mindless reading sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My kids
  3. My energy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other