Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505176229 A Single Woman in Lanesborough, MA 48 / Insurance Account Executive

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lanesborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lanesborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lanesborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, music, reading and traveling to Maine

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is treasured. When I have time for just me I like to read, watch a movie (either alone or with someone special-one of my favorite things is going to the movies), surfing the internet (keeping on whats happening in the world or reading interesting things). If its enough time (and summer) I like to pack up and head to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

a positive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how easy I am to talk to and how I try to find the best in most people. I try to have a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I didn't actually read. It was an audio book that I listened to while I drive. The Millenium Series (The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, The Girl who Played with Fire , and The Girl who Kicked The Hornets Nest). What I liked most about it was that piece was tied up neatly, maybe not as you expected but none the less answered. Also since it takes place in Sweden,and was written by a Swedish author, some of the storylines were every open and explicit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of quiet until you get to know me and I get to know you. I am a fun loving person who likes to laugh and enjoy life. I like to explore my world and have good experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tatoo, the twilight saga, ghosts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunger games, secretariat, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

my ghost story, deadliest catch, the comedy channel