Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505171822 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 58 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being in the moment, good conversations, savoring every moment of life to the best of my ability regardless of what comes along. I want to completely enjoy my remaining time on this planet. I want to savor every moment. Laugh until I cry. Watch lots of good movies. Enjoy the outdoors. Play. I have paid my dues and it's my time now !!! Care to join me ??

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, studying, walking, developing my musical skills.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin, who is emotionally secure and willing to see where a relationship will go whether it ends up as a friendship, a love relationship, or anything in between.

The first thing people notice about me

Would being tall count as appearance? (I'm 5'10"). Seriously, most people comment that I am a warm person who is easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Wishes Fulfilled" by Wayne Dyer. I enjoy his philosophy of life. Before that, I loved "The Help."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family and friends.
  2. My career.
  3. My personal growth and development.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Recently, when taking a Strengths Quest, I scored very high on strategy. I didn't believe it at first, until it was pointed out to me that I am very good at puzzles. I think three steps down the path and always have a plan of attack on the things I feel are important to accomplish.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy a peaceful, drama-free lifestyle. I enjoy life in general, in fact. Every day I try to find some special moments in simple activities such as a good cup of tea, time with my grown children, playing piano.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political